You are here: Home REGISTRATION List of Registered Applicants

List of Registered Applicants

TitleNameFamily NameAffiliationCountryTitle of seminar
Mr. Altenfeld Dustin Institut für theo. Physik II, Ruhr-Universität, Bochum Germany  
Mr. Felix Ahn Ruhr-Univ Bochum, Bochum Germany  
Dr. Delia Guerra Università degli Studi di Salerno Italia  
Mr. Pasquale Marra SPIN-CNR Italy  
Mr. Giuseppe Guarnaccia Dipartimento di Fisica "E.R.Caianiello", Università di Salerno, Salerno Italy  
Miss. Marilena Catapano Dipartimento di Fisica "E. R. Caianiello" Università degli studi di Salerno Italia  
Dr. Francesco Romeo Dipartimento di Fisica "E. R. Caianiello", University of Salerno, Fisciano Italy  
Mr. Pablo Villar-Arribi ESRF, Grenoble France Enhanced thermoelectric properties on non-magnetic double-perovskites
Mr. José Daniel Querales Balseiro Institute and Atomic Center of Bariloche, Bariloche Argentina (Poster) Doping and temperature dependence of the electronic structure in a two-band model for ferropnictides
Dr. Giacomo Prando Leibniz-Institut für Festkörper- und Werkstoffforschung (IFW) Dresden Germany Electronic Phase Diagrams of Iron-based Pnictides: charge doping, disorder and chemical vs. external pressures
Mr. Pierre Massat MPQ Laboratory, Paris 7 University, Paris France Charge nematic fluctuations and superconducting gap in Ba1?xKxFe2As2 and FeSe probed by Raman scattering
Mr. Amit Gupta Banaras Hindu Universiy, Varanasi India Topological phase in a $d_{x^2-y^2} (p ip)$ superconductor in presence of spin-density-wave
Mr. Tornike Gagnidze Department of Physics, Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi Georgia  
Dr. Chiarasole Fiamozzi Zignani Physics Department, University of Salerno Italy  
Mr. Qiang Zhang The department of physics, Purdue University United States TBD
Dr. Anita Guarino Physics Department, University of Salerno Italy  
Miss. María Victoria Ale Crivillero Instituto Balseiro, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo and Comisión Nacional de Energía Atómica, S.C. de Bariloche Argentina Superconducting FeSe thin films grown by sputtering
Mr. Francesco Avitabile Dipartimento di Fisica "E.R.Caianiello", Università degli studi di Salerno, Salerno Italia  
Miss. Ursula Pachmayr Department of Chemistry, Ludwig-Maximilians Universität, Munich Germany  
Mr. Zoran Rukelj Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Zagreb Croatia  
Mr. Federico Caglieris Department of Physics, University of Genova/CNR-SPIN, Genova Italy Seebeck effect of iron-based materials: a sensitive probe of carrier-spin wave coupling
Dr. Antonio Leo Dipartimento di Fisica 'E.R. Caianiello', Università degli Studi di Salerno, Fisciano (SA) Italy  
Miss. María Lourdes Amigó Comisión Nacional de Energía Atómica - Centro Atómico Bariloche and Instituto Balseiro, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo, S.C. de Bariloche, Argentina Argentina Experimental study of the multiband character of the FeSe family.
You are here: Home REGISTRATION List of Registered Applicants